I told my husband that if we can’t be human parents after my surgery, we will adopt more corgis! However, I don’t think our corgi girl will like that idea. She’s a papa’s girl & she gets jealous all the time.

“Thy Will” is Lady Antebellum’s Hillary Scott’s first solo single, and represents a letter she penned to God after a devastating experience. As for why she released a faith-driven album, Scott told her fans in an open letter: “These songs, and many like them, are the cry of my heart. I have been singing songs like this my whole life whether it be in church, with family and friends gathered around with guitars on my screened in porch, rocking my baby girl to sleep or while holding the hand of a dying loved one.”

I love this 😂

A post shared by Christine CY (@sukriwritings) on

3 Ways to Clear the Thoughts that Complicate Your Life

 

Leave a Reply

