We will get through this my ❤️. Hubby & I will be celebrating our 2nd year church anniversary next month & we found out last Thursday that I’m suffering from a condition that will make it quite difficult for us to have children. I’m scared of surgery most especially after watching the medical videos of the procedure. We lift it all to God. I trust his plans for us & even if I don’t have human kids, my corgis already provided us so much joy in our lives. I’m thankful for the chance to be their corgi mama. 13737588_10154348575531565_5368641783132041047_o

Leave a Reply

