Today was good day. My sister & our friends started laughing because of my friend’s birthday cake & my sister’s funny wedding story. I’m glad I decided to stay & go pedal boating with them. I know my new additional diagnosis on top of the other 5 conditions that I already have really made me sad but I want to keep my spirits up by spending time with my friends. Worrying will not help me so I want to continue living even though I’m still battling my multiple medical conditions. Staying at home & feeling sorry for myself will make my symptoms worse. I’m deciding to live & remain hopeful that everything will resolve in due time. Blessed to have family & friends who & cares about me. The journey is tough & painful but I’m trying to stay positive for my husband, our corgis, my family & our friends.

IMG_7949

Leave a Reply

